Swamimalai with dad

Hi guys.. I had been meaning to write since a while, but I couldn’t because I didn’t have much time. :/ Life has become hectic and I’m not as free as I once used to be.

I’m in Kumbakonam right now (gah, that’s where I used to live when you got a lot of blog posts from me).. I’m here because I had three holidays in a row.

I went to Swamimalai temple today with my dad. I didn’t take any pictures of the temple, but I took a photo of the street..

image

I realized later after seeing the photo that a guy was actually posing there. lol. Here’s another.

image

Although it was good going out with dad, after visiting the temple, we had to wait for an hour before the bus arrived. *hrrmph*.

Anyway, we got a bus eventually, then got some mangoes and stuff while coming home. And hey, I have clicked a few more pics on my X Play and whether they’re good or not (I’ll let you judge) and since this is my only blog (not really) I’m sharing them.

image

image

I know they’re not good, and I know that’s not at all how photos are taken, cropping most of the stuff, but you have to live with it. 😛 They’re the only ones I’ve got.

Aaaaaannndddd… that’s it for today. Good night, folks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

