Hello again, folks!

Hellooooeeee fellas,

It’s been quite a while since I blogged, and I really am missing my blog. You see, I had been a bit busy what with all the strict office schedule. I come back to my hostel everyday around 10pm when my roommates are all asleep and the lights are all turned off. :/ Since I really didn’t have the time to even get near a laptop in the weekdays, I thought I’d just give blogging a rest.

But then, the weekend’s here, and I’m home, aaaand… I’m dearly missing this blog. So, here’s just another boring blogpost from me.

Do you know how happy it feels when you buy some biscuits and feed a stray dog? Yes, I did it again, today. I have this feed-eat relationship with this doggie since a few months now and whenever I search for a dog to feed the biscuits, I always see him (or her, probably.. I didn’t notice). And today, lazy as ever, he was sleeping in front of that recharge shop like he does every other day. He’s cute, really. I like it when dogs look at me, yearning for that biscuit in my hand. Sweet little things.

Since I know that there will not be many volunteering to feed a stray dog, and since I know that a stray dog has nowhere to go, I feel happy when I feed them. I should probably do this more often. I like this doggie, by the way. We’re kinda friends, now (hopefully).

I just realized that my blogpost looks utterly childish and totally purposeless. :/

Nevertheless, I’m posting it. I don’t really care much right now. Please don’t mind the cheesy stuff in the middle.

3 thoughts on “Hello again, folks!

Leave a Reply

