A blog series?

I just decided something! I am going to write a blog series and improve my liking for writing. Since I’ll be obliged to post a chapter everyday, I’ll somehow find my interest in writing again.

I don’t know how successful this is going to be, but I know that I have free time until fifteenth of this month, because I’m leaving town on sixteenth. I have to join TCS on eighteenth (my birthday!) and so I need a day to get adjusted in Chennai, the place where I have been asked to report at.

Since I have all the time until sixteenth of this month, one part of my brain asks me “why shouldn’t I channel all my thoughts into a pretty story?” Although, there’s always the other part of my brain that loves to drag me away from this. Anyway, I’ll try to write again is what I’m trying to say.

Leave a Reply

