Thinking of learning web designing!

I mean, how hard can it be? I am thinking of googling up online tutorials like W3Schools and all… I might as well make good use of my internet.

I have a whole thirteen-day free time ahead of of me, and have nothing to do but rewrite my boring ol’ novel and finally start reading Angels and Demons. And believe me or not, I have yet to read classics. I have just started Pride and Prejudice, and I sometimes feel it hard to keep up with Jane’s high vocab.

Alright, so… since I am only going to do these, and I and my friend have actually decided to do something useful, like learn something worthy like art and crafts, web designing suddenly popped in my head.

Of course, I’m going to take only the free online classes, and I have found that W3Schools is awesome. When you have something awesome like that website and your semester holidays staring at you, and nothing else to do, then why waste it?

So… I have finally decided. I’m going to learn HTML.

You see, if I announce this in public and don’t do it, my conscience may prick (not really). So… this is just another lame attempt to make sure I do it till the end. 😀

Alrighty! Now that you’re thinking I’m going to learn this, I have to go and learn it!

Leave a Reply

