Beginning of another semester

The Day after tomorrow is the day. The day from which everyone starts putting pressure on me. From that day onwards, I might never be free.

Training for aptitude tests, creating an attractive resume, news, and academics are bound to fill my days. Besides, the lack of old friends who’ve graduated is going to create a void space in my heart. And to add insult to injury, I’ll be having tougher subjects!

And I also have to keep writing and also posting in my blog. This always comes next to college work, but it’s something that interests me. By the end of this semester, either I would be having a job in hand, or I’d be weeping silently for not doing well in the interviews.

A semester that decides my fate — let’s see what this semester’s got in store for me.

Leave a Reply

