An essence of me— a frozen up magic potion.

Postaday: A local ice cream parlor invites you to create a new wacky flavor. It needs to channel the very essence of your personality. What’s in it?

Well, I’m not someone who is a total fan of ice-cream, but I still can help them create a flavor which tastes like me. Making that does seems cool ha!

They’ll just have to add some freshly-cut fruit pieces into it and put some nuts inside. Chocolate pieces wouldn’t hurt. And they’d have to mix it with a few things like ‘craziness’, ‘laziness’, ‘weirdness’, ‘carefreeness’, ‘stubbornness’, ‘dreaminess’ and ‘loveliness’ and stir it up. And then put it in the freezer for an hour or so and voila! An ice-cream flavored with the essence of me is ready!

I’d recommend enjoying a scoop of it in the hot afternoon sun, every day. It’ll just make you insane and you’ll find that carefreeness just begins to run into your veins after eating it! 😀 You’ll find yourself craving for more. And mind you, it’s super-expensive. B-)

Doesn’t it sound like a magic potion of sorts? 😀

5 comments

  1. Pingback: Flavor #32 – My Ice Cream flavor | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"
  2. Pingback: 31 Flavors Just Got Cooler! | TyroCharm
  3. Pingback: Flash Fiction / Short Story – “Payday” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)
  4. Berenice · September 29, 2014

    Currently it sounds like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform available right now.

    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?

    Like

    • Akila · October 2, 2014

      Sorry, no. I haven’t heard of that at all, to be honest.

      So.. what is this “BlogEngine” exactly? I mean… where did you get this info?

      Like

Leave a Reply

